New 7th Music – In A Dream

ADN TAPES 19 – K7 1985



A1 Live At The Richmond, Brighton

A2 In A Dream

A3 Violin Phase

B1 The Bitter Humours Of Fermenting Passion Flow

B2 The Circle Of Violence

B3 Life Began From Here

B4 Ritual

Guest, Performer : Peter Pick (tracks: A1)

Performer : Andy Blackwell (tracks: A1),  Andy Boot  (tracks: A2, B1), Tony Clough  (tracks: A2, B1), Ashleigh Marsh (tracks: A2, B1), Dave Higginson  (tracks: A2, B1), Dave Kemp (tracks: A1), Heather Rolfe, Phil Kelday, Steve Hildreth (tracks: A1, A3, B2 to B4)