Piero Chianura ‎– 10 Tumbleweeds

CD 2017


1 Quietly Mingling Memories
2 2/3 Of Memories
3 Don’t Wait For Me In The Morning
4 With My Feet In The Dust
5 Falling Down To The Bottom Of A Glass
6 The Window, Water On The Horizon
7 Waiting For A First Event
8 Waiting For A Second Event
9 Astral Conjunctions From My Parlor
10 Through Filtering Light, I Close My Eyes

Piero Chianura : piano, keyboards,synths and structuring
Federico Zenoni : drums
Luca Formentini : landscape guitars
Stefano Castagna : monotron, e bass, and re-structuring